& Directory

2018-2019 Board of Directors

To contact a board member by email, please click on "email"

Friedman Elder Law Dept of Becker
Position Name Company Name Contact
President Knyvett Lee MonarchCare email
Phone: 954-720-2485 ext. 214
Past President Candy Cohn Oasis Senior Services email
Phone: 772-846-4914
VP Programs Sharon Rose Wisdom Associates email
Phone: 702-525-0501
VP Community Affairs Jeanine Bahmani TrustBridge email
Phone:  954-901-7406
VP Membership Hedy Cohn Hedy Cohn, LCSW email
Phone: 954-579-3015
Secretary Emily Lawless Allegiance Home Health email
Phone: 561-367-0711
Treasurer Ankur Kapoor Interim HealthCare email
Phone: 754-702-7030
Parliamentarian Heidi Friedman Friedman Elder Law Dept of Becker email
Public Relations/ Communications Shane LeMar Shane LeMar Entertainment email
Phone: 954-561-0228
At Large Sharon Cofar A Move Made Easy email
Phone: 954-345-6683
At Large Dyan Chaney Home Health Boutique email
At Large Kelly Sheehan Chefs for Seniors email
Phone: 305-206-4696
 At Large David Michaels Personal Living Alert email

Past President Honor Roll

Year Name
2017 & 2018 Candy Cohn
2013 - 2016 Melissa Rapkin
2011 & 2012 Paul Keefe
2009 & 2010 Ed Gray
2008 Paul Lincoln
2006 & 2007 Michael Brodie
2004 & 2005 David Lieberman
2003 Chris Levine
2001 & 2002 Fran Reilly
2000 Chris Levine

 For more information about Wild Apricot membership management software click here.

© Elder Services Resource Network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software